Standpoint
45 Coronet Street Shoreditch,
London N1 6HD.
Tel:020 7739 4921

For more information contact the curator:
stuart.carey@network.rca.ac.uk
+44 77 7969 8490


Sam Bakewell


Stuart Carey

+44 (0)77 7969 8490

Michael Cribbs


07532099693

Teresa Georgallis


078904450601

Katy Jennings

07917 842438

Malene Hartmann Rasmussen

+44 (0)780 780 7676

Adam Ross

adam.ross1@hotmail.co.uk
+44 (0)79 8341 1322

Ayse Simsek

www.aysesimsek.co.uk
ayse@aysesimsek.co.uk

Julia Skliarova

www.juliaskliarova.co.uk
julia.skliarova@network.rca.ac.uk
+44 (0)7837 840 489

Klemens Schillinger

0751 8510934

Nicola Tassie

nicola.tassie@netclick.org.uk
0207 729 5292

Chris Taylor

www.christaylorceramics.co.uk
christopher.taylor@network.rca.ac.uk
07743380460

Glyn Thomas

glyn@gt6thomas.com
+44 (0)77 4890 0781

Sarah Wiberley

+44(0)7734868132

Pia W├╝stenberg

Unit 3, 89A Shacklewell Lane, London E8 2EB